Go To MACC's Facebook Page
Search
Go to the Michigan Alpine Competition Council Home page

MACC Officers and Directors

President

Alexandra Carrico
(248) 535-4585
alexandraACarrico@gmail.com

Vice President

Drew Hilger
989-525-6064
drew.hilger@sbcsa.org

Past President

Ginnie Uhley
(248) 760-7614
uhley@oakland.edu

Treasurer

Mike Hietbrink
Mike.Hietbrink@kiekert.com

Secretary

Ryan Bloodworth
(248) 217-3051
ryanbloodworth@hotmail.com

Registration

Jeanette Roberts
248-909-1222
jay121399@hotmail.com

Assistant
Kathy Bauer
kmbauer429@gmail.com

Timing and Announcers

Shawn Hughes
734-645-0889
SH@shawn.hughes.name

Computers & Results

Steve Coatney 
734-644-6616
steve.coatney@outlook.com

Webmaster

Mike Sayers
(734) 717-7565
msayers@carsim.com

Course Setting

Jason Kanakry
jason.kanakry@gmail.com

Equipment

David Carrico
(248) 624-5109
djcarrico@comcast.net

Course Officials

Rob Reader
810-632-6014
rar@provide.net

Race Workers

Bill Perlmutter
(616) 293-7638
william.perlmutter@gmail.com

Course Operations

Dennis Parrott
248-921-9147
dennisparrott@gmail.com

Awards & Sponsors

Zach Jablonski
(734) 558-6329
zachary_jablonski@yahoo.com

Publicity

Debi Lewis-Koltoniak
(419) 266-5171
debi@creativeoxygen.net

Banquet

Denise Miller
(810) 225-9114
denise.talcott@gmail.com

MDSC Representative

Lou Oles
(810) 750-3479
louoles@hotmail.com


MACC Team Representatives

Ann Arbor Ski Club 

Holly Polopolos
annarborhollyp@gmail.com

Alan Osterdale
248-408-6906
ostins@juno.com

Jim Dandy Ski Club

Alfred Cureau
313-399-3748
acureau@ford.com

Renegades

Sue Holmes
248-646-9190 home
248-421-3030 cell
seh160@aol.com

Skiniks

Gary Bloodworth
(248) 765-7652
garybloodworth@comcast.net

Skiwis

Chip Dayton
248-345-6568
chipd03@hotmail.com

Snow Drifters 

Rob Reader
810-632-6014
rar@provide.net

Gary Konsza 
(810) 240-2100 
garykonsza@rocketmail.com

Team Rust

Mick Serafinski (Moby Mick)
(586) 465-5915
teamrust@att.net

Denise Miller
(810) 225-9114
denise.talcott@gmail.com

Thunderbird Ski Club

Mike Jablonski
(231) 582-7339
(734) 283-5510
mtjablonski@wowway.com

Dennis Parrott
248-921-9147
dennisparrott@gmail.com

Toledo Ski Club

Pat Groves
(419) 729-1529
patagroves@aol.com

Debi Lewis-Koltoniak
(419) 266-5171
debi@creativeoxygen.net