Go To MACC's Facebook Page
Search
Go to the Michigan Alpine Competition Council Home page

MACC Officers and Directors

President

Alexandra Carrico
alexandraACarrico@gmail.com

Vice President

Drew Hilger
drew.hilger@sbcsa.org

Past President

Ginnie Uhley
uhley@oakland.edu

Treasurer

Mike Hietbrink
Mike.Hietbrink@kiekert.com

Secretary

Ryan Bloodworth
ryanbloodworth@hotmail.com

Registration

Jeanette Roberts
jay121399@hotmail.com

Timing and Announcers

Shawn Hughes
SH@shawn.hughes.name

Computers & Results

Steve Coatney 
steve.coatney@outlook.com

Webmaster

Mike Sayers
msayers@carsim.com

Course Setting

Jason Kanakry
jason.kanakry@gmail.com

Equipment

David Carrico
djcarrico@comcast.net

Course Officials

Rob Reader
rar@provide.net

Race Workers

Bill Perlmutter
william.perlmutter@gmail.com

Course Operations

Dennis Parrott
dennisparrott@gmail.com

Awards & Sponsors

Zach Jablonski
zachary_jablonski@yahoo.com

Publicity

Debi Lewis-Koltoniak
debi@creativeoxygen.net

Banquet

Denise Miller
denise.talcott@gmail.com

MDSC Representative

Lou Oles
louoles@hotmail.com


MACC Team Representatives

Ann Arbor Ski Club 

Holly Polopolos
annarborhollyp@gmail.com

Alan Osterdale
ostins@juno.com

Jim Dandy Ski Club

Alfred Cureau
acureau@ford.com

Renegades

Sue Holmes
seh160@aol.com

Skiniks

Gary Bloodworth
garybloodworth@comcast.net

Skiwis

Chip Dayton
chipd03@hotmail.com

Snow Drifters 

Rob Reader
rar@provide.net

Gary Konsza 
garykonsza@rocketmail.com

Team Rust

Mick Serafinski (Moby Mick)
teamrust@att.net

Denise Miller
denise.talcott@gmail.com

Thunderbird Ski Club

Mike Jablonski
mtjablonski@wowway.com

Dennis Parrott
dennisparrott@gmail.com

Toledo Ski Club

Pat Groves
patagroves@aol.com

Debi Lewis-Koltoniak
debi@creativeoxygen.net