MACC Officers and Directors

President

Drew Hilger
drew.hilger@sbcsa.org

Vice President

TBD

Treasurer

Mike Hietbrink
Mike.Hietbrink@kiekert.com

Secretary

Ryan Bloodworth
ryanbloodworth@hotmail.com

Registration

Ginnie Uhley
uhley@oakland.edu

Timing and Announcers

Shawn Hughes
SH@shawn.hughes.name

Computers & Results

Steve Coatney 
steve.coatney@outlook.com

Handicaps and Analysis

Chuck White
jazzchuck@yahoo.com

Webmaster

Mike Sayers
msayers@carsim.com

Course Setting

Kermit Anderson
kermit.anderson22@yahoo.com

Equipment

David Carrico
djcarrico@comcast.net

Course Officials

Jenessa Hilger
Jenessa.Hilger@gmail.com

Race Workers

Bill Perlmutter
william.perlmutter@gmail.com

Course Operations

Dennis Parrott
dennisparrott@gmail.com

Awards & Sponsors

Zach Jablonski
zachary_jablonski@yahoo.com

Publicity

Debi Lewis-Koltoniak
debi.lewis@workfc.com

MACC Team Representatives

Ann Arbor Ski Club 

Alan Osterdale
ostins@juno.com

Jim Dandy Ski Club

Foster Butler
mrbutler007@aol.com

Renegades

Sue Holmes
seh160@aol.com

Skiniks

Gary Bloodworth
garybloodworth@comcast.net

Skiwis

Chip Dayton
chipd03@hotmail.com

Snow Drifters 

Gary Konsza 
garykonsza@rocketmail.com

Team Rust

Ginnie Uhley
uhley@oakland.edu

Rick Van Houdt
Vnhdt@aol.com

Thunderbird Ski Club

Mike Jablonski
mtjablonski@wowway.com

Toledo Ski Club

Debi Lewis-Koltoniak
debi.lewis@workfc.com

Mike Sayers
msayers@carsim.com

Banquet

Denise Miller
denise.talcott@gmail.com